Sound of Science
Science of Sound About Science of Sound Bands Tour Store Phtots Links Our Studio Contact

Visit Us on Twitter!

Be A Fan on FaceBook!

Be A Fan on FaceBook!

Links
 
Brief Candles www.myspace.com/briefcandles
Charlemagne www.beholdcharlemagne.com
CONTROL on Facebook www.facebook.com/wearecontrol
CONTROL on Bandcamp wearecontrol.bandcamp.com/album/schulte-a
CONTROL's site wearecontrol.blogspot.com
Diversionary Tactic www.diversionarytactic.com
Farm Sanctuary www.farmsanctuary.com
The Frequency www.madisonfrequency.com
High Noon Saloon www.high-noon.com
His & Her Vanities www.myspace.com/hishervanities
His & Her Vanities on Facebook http://www.facebook.com
Hot Rockets www.thehotrockets.com/
The Hussy www.myspace.com/thehussyknowsall
Icarus Himself www.myspace.com/icarushimself
Icarus Himself on Facebook www.facebook.com/icarushimself
National Beekeepers Society www.myspace.com/nationalbeekeeperssociety
Inboil www.myspace.com/inboil
Pale Young Gentlemen www.myspace.com/paleyounggents
Pale Young Gentlemen on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Pale-Young-Gentlemen
Red Pens on MySpace
Red Pens on Facebook
Science of Sound on MySpace www.myspace.com/scienceofsoundrecords
Science of Sound on Twitter www.twitter.com/sosrecordlabel (@sosrecordlabel)
Science of Sound on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Science-of-Sound/
Science of Sound on YouTube www.youtube.com/user/SOSRecordLabel
Science of Sound on Last.FM www.last.fm/label/Science+of+Sound
Science of Sound merch on CDBaby www.cdbaby.com/all/scienceofsound
Science of Sound merch on Interpunk www.interpunk.com
Science of Sound on Bandcamp: sleepingintheaviary.bandcamp.com
She Is So Beautiful / She Is So Blonde www.myspace.com/sheissobeautifulsheissoblonde
Sleeping in the Aviary www.myspace.com/sleepingintheaviary
Sleeping in the Aviary on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/sleeping-in-the-aviary
Sleeping in the Aviary on Bandcamp: sleepingintheaviary.bandcamp.com
Smart Studios www.smartgeeks.com
The Dials www.thedials.us
Telenovela www.telenovelaband.com
Transformer Lootbag www.myspace.com/transformerlootbag
Whatfor www.myspace.com/thisiswhatfor
Wisconsin Puppymill Project www.nowisconsinpuppymills.org/
 
Comp-Elation (a compilation put together by some area bands to distribute for free at shows -- you can also request to have us throw one in with any order).
1. Sleeping in the Aviary
2. Pale Young Gentlemen
3. Icarus Himself
4. Time Since Western
5. Rupert Angeleyes
6. National Beekeepers Society
7. Whatfor
8. His & Her Vanities
9. A Paper Cup Band
10. Elden Calder
11. Crane Your Swan Neck